كيف تعمل

تم تصميم كل منتج من منتجات الموند هير بشكل فريد باستخدام مكونات آمنة وطبيعية ومثبتة للحفاظ على شعر صحي، ويمكن أن ترى الفوائد خلال أقل من 90 يوماً. نحن في آلموند هير نؤمن بأهمية مساعدتك على الحصول على شعر صحي وقوي وطويل من خلال سيرومات ومستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بنا للعناية بالشعر.

دورة نمو الشعر

يتكون الشعر من البصلة والساق. البصلة هي النفق الذي يمتد نزولاً إلى الأدمة حيث يستقر الشعر، والساق هو الشعر الذي تراه فوق فروة الرأس. توجد الحليمة في قاعدة البصلة، وهي تحتوي على أوعية دموية تمد الشعر بالتغذية التي يحتاجها لينمو. يحيط الجريب بالبصلة، وهو الجزء السفلي من الشعر.هناك ثلاث أطوار رئيسية في دورة نمو الشعر:

طور التنامي

وهو الطور الأول والأهم في النمو. ينمو الشعر من الجذور بمعدل 2-7 سنوات قبل أن تصبح البصيلات خامدة. كلما طالت مدة بقاء الشعر في هذه المرحلة، زاد نموه. حوالي 80-90٪ من الشعر يكون في طور التنامي في وقت واحد.

طور التراجع

وهو طور انتقالي يدوم حوالي أسبوعين، ويشير إلى نهاية النمو النشط للشعرة. وتنفصل فيها الشعرة عن مجرى الدم وتصبح "شعرة ميتة".

طور الانتهاء

في هذه المرحلة تسقط "الشعرات الميتة" وتستريح بصلات الشعر لمدة 3 أشهر تقريباً. ثم يدفع الشعر الجديد الشعيرات الميتة إلى خارج البصلة. خلال هذه المرحلة يكون تساقط ما يصل إلى 100 شعرة يومياً أمراً طبيعياً تماماً. ثم يبدأ طور التنامي مرة أخرى.

يمكن أن تساعد منتجات الموند هير في دعم نمو الشعر الصحي والحفاظ عليه. كل شعرة مستقلة وتمر بأطوار دورة النمو في أوقات مختلفة. ومع مرور الوقت يتناقص طول طور التنامي. لذلك قد يصبح الشعر أضعف وأرق بعد كل دورة. لهذا السبب من المهم التأكد من استهلاك الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية للتأكد من أن الدم ينقل مواد مغذية للشعر.

عوامل تساقط الشعر

هل تشعر أن شعرك يتساقط بسرعة أكبر مما ينبغي؟ عندما تتعطل دورة نمو الشعر، عادة ما يتساقط الشعر بشكل متكرر ولن ينمو بسرعة، وقد يظهر أيضاً تالفاً ورقيقاً وهشاً وجافَّاً.

التصفيف بالحرارة

غالباً ما تؤدي مواكبة أحدث صرعات تصفيف الشعر إلى إتلاف شعرك أثناء هذه العملية، حيث تتسبب درجات الحرارة المرتفعة التي تصل إليها الأدوات الساخنة في تكسر الروابط الهيدروجينية في الشعر، مما يؤدي إلى تقصف الأطراف وتكسرها.

التغذية السيئة

عندما يفتقر نظامك الغذائي إلى الفيتامينات الأساسية، فقد يتسبب ذلك بالضرر على شعرك. يوجد رابط بين نقص البيوتين والزنك وتساقط الشعر. كلما زادت تغذية جسمك، انعكس ذلك على شعرك.

الوراثة

لسوء الحظ هذا شيء لا يمكنك تغييره ولكن يمكنك العمل عليه لمحاولة تحسينه. إذا كان شعرك رقيقاً بشكل طبيعي، يمكن أن تساعد سيروماتنا في جعل الشعر يبدو أكثر كثافة.

العمر

ينخفض معدل نمو الشعر لدينا مع تقدمنا في العمر، ويمكن أن يظهر الشعر أحياناً أرق وأقل حيوية، ويبدأ الشيب أيضاً بالظهور. احرص على تقوية الشعر وتغذيته لفترة أطول باستخدام سيرومات الشعر الخاصة بنا، كما أنها تحتوي على النحاس الذي يساعد في الحفاظ على لون الشعر الصحي وبالتالي سيبطئ عملية شيب الشعر.

هل الموند هير فعال حقاً؟

نحن نعرف ما الذي تفكر فيه. نعم، إنها تعمل حقاً لمعظم أنواع تساقط الشعر الوراثي. ما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة على هذه النتائج من عملائنا قبل وبعد.

شعر امرأة

ثعلبة

الموند بلس بلاك

الموند بلس

١٤

15 Weeks

15 Weeks

18 Weeks

16 Weeks

13 Weeks

11 Weeks

8 Weeks

How it Works

The most preferred hair serum in Europe and the Middle East.

Each Almond Hair product is uniquely formulated using safe, natural and proven ingredients for healthy hair maintenance, and benefits can be seen in as little as 90 days. At Almond Hair, we believe in the importance of helping you to achieve your healthiest, strongest, longest hair possible, with our specially formulated hair care serums and cosmetics.

Hair Growth Cycle

Hair is made up of the follicle and the shaft. The follicle is the tunnel that extends down in to the dermis where the hair sits, and the shaft, is the hair you see above the scalp. At the base of the follicle is the papilla, which contains blood vessels that give hair the nourishment it needs to grow. Surrounding the papilla is the bulb, the very bottom part of the hair.

There are three main phases in The Hair Growth Cycle:

Anagen Phase

The first and most important phase for growth. Hair grows from the roots for an average of 2-7 years before follicles become dormant. The longer hair stays in this phase, the longer it will grow. About 80-90% of hair is in the Anagen phase at one time.

Catagen Phase

A transitional phase lasting around 2 weeks, it signals the end of the active growth of a hair. Hair detaches itself from the blood supply and a ‘Club Hair’ is formed.

Telogen Phase

In this phase, resting ‘Club Hairs’ are released and the hair follicle rests for around 3 months. New hair then pushes the club hairs up and out of the follicle. During this phase, shedding up to 100 hairs a day is completely natural. The Anagen phase then begins again.

Almond Hair products, can help to support and maintain healthy hair growth. Every hair is independent and goes through the growth cycle phases at different times. Over time, the length of the Anagen stage decreases. Therefore, the hair may become weaker and thinner after each cycle. That’s why it’s important to make sure consumption of essential vitamins and minerals to maintain the blood deliver healthy.

Hair Loss Factors

Do you feel like your hair is shedding more quickly than it should? When the hair growth cycle is disrupted, hair will usually shed more frequently and wont grow as quickly, it may also appear damaged, thin, brittle and dry.

Heat Styling

Keeping up with the latest hair styling trends can often damage your hair in the process, The high temperatures that heated tools reach, cause hydrogen bonds in the hair to break, resulting in split ends and breakage.

Poor Diet

When you lack essential vitamins from your diet, this can have a detrimental effect on your hair. Biotin and Zinc deficiencies have been linked to hair loss. The more nourishment you give to your body, the more it will show in your hair.

Genetics

Unfortunately this is something you can’t change, but something you can work with to try and improve. If your hair is naturally thin, our serums can help hair to appear thicker.

Age

Our hair growth rate decreases as we age, hair can sometimes appear thinner and less vibrant, it also starts to go grey. Keen hair strong and nourished for longer using our Hair Serums, they also contain Copper which helps to maintain healthy hair pigmentation so will slow down the process of greying hair.

Does Almond Hair really work?

We know what you’re thinking. Yes, it really does work for most types of genetic hair loss. Just take a look at these before and after results from our customers.

Woman Hair

Alopecia

Almond Plus Black

Almond Plus 1

14 Weeks

15 Weeks

15 Weeks

18 Weeks

16 Weeks

13 Weeks

11 Weeks

8 Weeks